To configure the plugin click Helpful in the WordPress Admin. Here you find all settings for the Plugin.
Fill in the texts, select some other options and change the design. Note that if you reset the plugin under System, the settings are not affected, but everything else is. All polls will be deleted and this cannot be undone.
To reset individual posts, you must first activate the meta box in the settings. Once you have done this, you can then reset the current post in the individual posts.
Tip: Activate the Dashboard Widget to be up to date when you open your WordPress Admin.